Team :

Marisa Marciani Vignolo  - President
Mobile: +39 3355741195
Skype : marisa_vignolo
Email  : novelmar@novelmar.com
              marisa@novelmar.com


Nanni Vignolo - CEO
Mobile: +39 335 5741200
Skype : nannivignolo
Email  : novelmar@novelmar.com
             nanni@novelmar.com


Lorenzo Vignolo - Shipbroker
Mobile: +39 3494930558
ICE  : lvignolo
Skype : lorenzo_novelmar
Email  : novelmar@novelmar.com
              lorenzo@novelmar.com



Francesco Rivara - Shipbroker
Mobile: +39 3355741196
ICE : frivara
Skype : francesco_novelmar
Email  : novelmar@novelmar.com
              francesco@novelmar.com


Carla Castagnola - Administration
Phone : +39 01851872031
Email  :  novelmar@novelmar.com
              carla@novelmar.com


Ivan Rossi  - Account 
Phone : +39 01851872031
Email   : novelmar@novelmar.com 

              ivan@novelmar.com